June 16, 2022

Event Date: 
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Location: 

Anabaptist Disabilities Network hosts the free webinar, "Dementia and Congregational Care." 1:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. CT / 10:00 a.m. PT. Dementia affects individuals, their family members and the congregation. This webinar will help you understand basics of dementia and learn how to reach out. Visit anabaptistdisabilitiesnetwork.org/Resources/Webinars/Pages/Dementia-and-Congregational-Care.aspx to learn more about this event and register.

Share this page: