January 26, 2021

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Location: 

TourMagination's “The Anabaptist Story Lives On: Virtual Museum and Archive Tour” continues with “Exploring Questions from the Past,” hosted by John D. Thiessen from the Mennonite Library & Archives at Bethel College in North Newton, Kan. 8:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. CST / 5:00 p.m. PST. Visit tourmagination.com/vtour-3 for event details and registration information.

Share this page: