January 19, 2021

Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Location: 

TourMagination's “The Anabaptist Story Lives On: Virtual Museum and Archive Tour” continues with “Perseverance & Joy: Early Anabaptist Treasures,” hosted by Joe Springer, curator at the Mennonite Historical Library in Goshen, Ind. 8:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. CST / 5:00 p.m. PST. Visit tourmagination.com/vtour-3 for event details and registration information.

Share this page: