February 9, 2021

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Location: 

TourMagination's “The Anabaptist Story Lives On: Virtual Museum and Archive Tour” concludes with “The Cookie War: A Sweet and True Tale from the Mennonite Archives of Ontario,” hosted by Laureen Harder-Gissing, archivist at the Mennonite Archives of Ontario in Waterloo, Ont. 8:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. CST / 5:00 p.m. PST. Visit tourmagination.com/vtour-3 for event details and registration information.

Share this page: