February 2, 2021

Event Date: 
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Location: 

TourMagination's “The Anabaptist Story Lives On: Virtual Museum and Archive Tour” continues with “Secrets from the Ukrainian KGB Archives,” hosted by Dr. Aileen Friesen, co-director of the Centre for Transnational Mennonite Studies in Winnipeg, Man. 8:00 p.m. EST / 7:00 p.m. CST / 5:00 p.m. PST. Visit tourmagination.com/vtour-3 for event details and registration information.

Share this page: